top of page


18th Sep 2019

HMPL is proud to have received the prestigious AVIXA Awards. HMPL won 3 out of the 6 awards for the year 2019 having the highest CTS Certified team members. As a company, we’ve had a few notable accolades in the past, but we feel truly privileged to have been recognised by AVIXA. This award represents the collective effort of every member of the  HMPL team. Together, we strive to deliver projects to the best of our potential enabling Clients, PMC's, Architects and Associates to win with us..


AVIXA Announces 2019 India Award Winners 

AVIXA, the Audiovisual and Integrated Experience Association, has announced the winners of its first India Awards, which recognise outstanding AV professionals for their achievements and commitments to the AV industry in India. The winners in the six categories were named and celebrated during the awards ceremony held in the evening of the first day of the Event, Sept. 18 2019 at InfoComm India in Mumbai.
A dedicated awards committee selected the winners for the following categories, after reviewing nominations from across the AV industry and the winners were selected by AVIXA. "The winners of our first awards program in India are accomplished AV professionals who have each made significant contributions to help grow the industry" says Jonathan Seller, Senior Director of Development, Asia-Pacific, AVIXA. "Behind each nominee and award winner lies an inspiring story of passion, determination and leadership. The winners of the AV India Awards inspire their peers and represent examples of how this region continues to grow fast thanks to individual commitment and achievement”  |  The 2019 AVIXA India Award winners are:
* India Volunteer of the Year Award - Rakesh Kumar, CTS-I

* India Young AV Professional Award - Nithin Manjunath, CTS HMPL CONSULTING
* India Women in AV Award - Sonali Singh, CTS HMPL CONSULTING
* India CTS Holder of the Year Award - Leo Thomas, CTS-D, CTSI HMPL CONSULTING

* India Educator of the Year Award - TS Gopalakrishnan, CTS-D, CTS-I
* India Distinguished Achievement Award - Manmohan Gupta

bottom of page